Homework Assignments

  

Thursday, 6/9/16

posted Jun 9, 2016, 5:26 AM by Stephanie Gerlach   [ updated Jun 9, 2016, 5:28 AM ]

 Grammar - Complete pgs. 117 and 118.

Wednesday, 6/8/16

posted Jun 8, 2016, 5:30 AM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Social Studies - Complete resources worksheet.

Tuesday, 6/7/16

posted Jun 7, 2016, 5:39 AM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Spelling - Write words 3X each. Math - Complete worksheet p. 40.

Monday, 6/6/16

posted Jun 6, 2016, 8:56 AM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Math - Complete WB pgs. 241 & 242.  Spelling - Study for test tomorrow.

Friday, 6/3/16

posted Jun 2, 2016, 2:38 PM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Spelling – Study for test on Tuesday next week. 

Thursday, 6/2/16

posted Jun 2, 2016, 7:20 AM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Spelling – Write words in ABC order. Handwriting - Complete worksheet. Math – Study for test on Chapters 5 and 7 tomorrow.

Wednesday, 6/1/16

posted Jun 1, 2016, 7:56 AM by Stephanie Gerlach   [ updated Jun 1, 2016, 10:07 AM ]

 Math – Study for test on Chapters 5 and 7 on Friday. Science – Answer Quick Check questions on p. 261 in your NB. Grammar - Complete WB pg. 112

Tuesday, 5/31/16

posted May 31, 2016, 8:27 AM by Stephanie Gerlach   [ updated May 31, 2016, 9:57 AM ]

Spelling – Write words 3X each. Science – Answer Quick Check questions on p. 254 in your NB.
Math – There will be a test on Chapters 5 (multiplying) and 7 (dividing) on Friday.

Thursday, 5/26/16

posted May 30, 2016, 8:01 AM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Math – Study 12X table for assessment on Tuesday next week.

Wednesday, 5/25/16

posted May 25, 2016, 12:01 PM by Stephanie Gerlach

 Math – Study 12X table. Handwriting – Complete worksheet.  Religion – There will be a test on Chapter 17 on Tuesday, May 31st.

1-10 of 145